Studios

London
1 Monkwell Square
London EC2Y 5BL
United Kingdom

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
F  +44 (0)20 7776 3900
E  london@benoy.com

Get Directions
Newark
Handley House
Northgate, Newark
Nottinghamshire, NG24 1EH
United Kingdom

T  +44(0)1636 672 356
F  +44(0)1636 707 513
E  newark@benoy.com

Get Directions
Hong Kong
5/F Lincoln House
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

T  +852 2250 7222
F  +852 2250 7333
E  hk@benoy.com

Get Directions
Dubai
1108 Conrad Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, UAE

T  +971 2 403 9444
F  +971 04 3276132
E  mena@benoy.com

Get Directions
Abu Dhabi
Abdulla Bin Darwish Building
Mezzanine 2
Hamdan Street
PO Box 110598
Abu Dhabi, UAE

T  +971 2 403 9444
F  +971 04 3276132
E  ad@benoy.com

Get Directions
Mumbai
T  +91 22 4238 9211
E  mumbai@benoy.com
Singapore
20 Anson Road
#07 - 03
Singapore 079912

T  +65 6671 4730
F  +65 6671 4733
E  singapore@benoy.com

Get Directions
Kuala Lumpur
27th Floor, Axiata Tower,
9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

T  +60 3 2776 6835
F  +60 3 2776 6999
E  kl@benoy.com

Get Directions
Shanghai
Suite 1501, One ICC
999 Huai Hai Road Middle
Shanghai,
China 200031

T  +86 21 5292 5533
F  +86 21 5292 5668
E  shanghai@benoy.com

Get Directions
Beijing
Unit 1304, Borui Plaza
No. A26 East Third Ring North Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing,
China 100026

T  +86 10 8537 8988
F  +86 10 8537 8999
E  beijing@benoy.com

Get Directions
Melbourne
Level 30, Collins Place
35 Collins Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000

T  +61 (0) 3 9900 6229
E  claire.reynoldson@benoy.com

Get Directions

Business Enquiries

UK & Europe
Nicola Bigmore

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
E  nicola.bigmore@benoy.com
Middle East & North Africa
Amy Cartledge

T  +971 2 403 9444
E  amy.cartledge@benoy.com
Africa
John Dawes

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
E  john.dawes@benoy.com
India
Komal Datta

T  +91 22 4238 9211
E  komal.datta@benoy.com
Greater China
Hannah Murray

T  +852 2250 7222
E  hannah.murray@benoy.com
Southeast Asia
Tom Ruffles

T  +65 6671 4730
E  tom.ruffles@benoy.com
Malaysia
Tom Ruffles

T  +65 6671 4730
E  tom.ruffles@benoy.com
Indonesia
Eric Niemy

T  +852 2250 7222
E  eric.niemy@benoy.com
Australia
Claire Reynoldson

T  +61 (0) 3 9900 6229
E  claire.reynoldson@benoy.com
North America
Yvette Higson

T  +44 (0) 20 7726 8999
E  yvette.higson@benoy.com
Latin America
Natalia Uribe

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
E  natalia.uribe@benoy.com

Media Enquiries

UK & Europe
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Middle East & North Africa
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Africa
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
India
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Greater China
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Southeast Asia
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Malaysia
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Indonesia
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Australia
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
North America
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com
Latin America
Brittany Downes

T  +852 2250 7222
E  brittany.downes@benoy.com