Contact Us

London Campus
1 Monkwell Square
London EC2Y 5BL
United Kingdom

140 Aldersgate Street, 3rd Floor
London EC1A 4HY
United Kingdom

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
F  +44 (0)20 7776 3900
E  london@benoy.com

Get Directions
Newark
Handley House
Northgate, Newark
Nottinghamshire, NG24 1EH
United Kingdom

T  +44(0)1636 672 356
F  +44(0)1636 707 513
E  newark@benoy.com

Get Directions
Dubai
Office B109, Building 6
Dubai Design District
PO Box 333225
Dubai, UAE

T  +971 4 423 9800
F  +971 4 554 0459
E  middleeast@benoy.com

Get Directions
Manama
Office 702,
Building 283,
Road 1704,
Diplomatic Area 317
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

T  +973 17003747
F  +973 17002932
E  middleeast@benoy.com

Get Directions
Mumbai
T  +91 22 4238 9211
E  mumbai@benoy.com
Singapore
20 Anson Road
#07 - 03
Singapore 079912

T  +65 6671 4730
F  +65 6671 4733
E  singapore@benoy.com

Get Directions
Kuala Lumpur
27th Floor, Axiata Tower,
9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

T  +60 3 2776 6835
F  +60 3 2776 6999
E  kl@benoy.com

Get Directions
Hong Kong
5/F Lincoln House
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

T  +852 2250 7222
F  +852 2250 7333
E  hk@benoy.com

Get Directions
Shanghai
Suite 1501, One ICC
999 Huai Hai Road Middle
Shanghai,
China 200031

T  +86 21 5292 5533
F  +86 21 5292 5668
E  shanghai@benoy.com

Get Directions
Beijing
Rm.1721, 17/F, Tower D1
DRC Diplomatic Office Bldg.
No.19 Dongfang Dong Rd.
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China 100016

T  +86 10 6536 0902
F  +86 10 6536 0952
E  beijing@benoy.com

Get Directions
New York
T  +917 922 1976
E  americas@benoy.com
Los Angeles
5792 West Jefferson Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90016

T  +1 213 417 4949
E  americas@benoy.com

Get Directions

Business Enquiries

UK & Europe
Amy Cartledge

T  +44 (0) 20 7726 8999
E  ukeurope@benoy.com
Middle East & North Africa
Amy Cartledge

T  +971 2 403 9444
E  middleeast@benoy.com
Africa
John Dawes

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
E  africa@benoy.com
India
Komal Datta

T  +91 22 4238 9211
E  india@benoy.com
Greater China
Hannah Murray

T  +852 2250 7222
E  greaterchina@benoy.com
Southeast Asia
Hannah Murray

T  +852 2250 7222
E  asiapacific@benoy.com
Malaysia
Hannah Murray

T  +852 2250 7222
E  asiapacific@benoy.com
Indonesia
Hannah Murray

T  +852 2250 7222
E  asiapacific@benoy.com
Australia
Hannah Murray

T  +852 2250 7222
E  australia@benoy.com
North America
Amy Cartledge

T  +44 (0) 20 7726 8999
E  americas@benoy.com
Latin America
Amy Cartledge

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
E  americas@benoy.com

Media Enquiries

UK & Europe
Laura Barnes

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
E  laura.barnes@benoy.com
Middle East & North Africa
Laura Barnes

T  +44 (0)20 7726 8999
E  laura.barnes@benoy.com
Africa
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com
India
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com
Greater China
Yifan Huang

T  +86 21 5292 5533
E  yifan.huang@benoy.com
Southeast Asia
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com
Malaysia
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com
Indonesia
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com
Australia
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com
North America
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com
Latin America
Cheryl Ng

T  +852 2250 7222
E  cheryl.ng@benoy.com